Confirmation 2019

Twenty five fifth and sixth class pupils from Kilmovee parish received the Sacrament of Confirmation in Kilmovee parish church on Saturday, April 6th, 2019 at 12pm. The fifteen pupils from Kilmovee NS included Mary Moffatt, Micaela Roddy, Aoibhín Boyle, Amy Hunt, Oran Frain and Liam Boyle in fifth class; and Sinead Regan, Gráinne Hunt, Caitlin Duffy, Aoibhínn Duffy, Oisín Duffy, Peter Horan, Michael Regan, Liam Frain and Matthew Cafferky-Boylan in sixth class. The ceremony was celebrated by Fr. Vincent Sherlock as the Diocese is currently without a Bishop. Mrs Mary Warde prepared the Kilmovee pupils for the sacrament.

This entry was posted in News & Info. Bookmark the permalink.