Amber Flag Committee

An Amber Flag committee was put in put in place as part of our Amber Flag initiative. Six pupils were selected from First to Sixth classes. They are Emma Shiel, Carly Egan, Patrick Duffy, Steven Rush, Ewan Duffy and Micaela Roddy. So far the committee have chosen a design for a school Buddy Bunch and are keeping a close look-out for random acts of kindness.

This entry was posted in News & Info. Bookmark the permalink.